Reflections #8

Overall, I enjoyed blogging for the very first time. I would say one of the challenges I faced while blogging is coming up with content for my blog. Although, I would struggle coming up with content for my blog, I found blogging helpful towards improving my writing skills. Many business classes don’t require much writing but blogging is a great way to practice and strengthen your writing skills. Seeing my blog come along and seeing how much I have improved since my first blog post is very rewarding. At first I doubted myself because this was my first time ever blogging and I wasn’t sure which direction I wanted to take with my blog. As time went on, I began to notice how easy it was becoming to blog as I kept  uploading weekly posts. I believe that businesses who blog have a greater competitive advantage against businesses who don’t. If given the opportunity to maintain a company blog, I feel like I do have the confidence to take on this task. Although this blog is for a class assignment, I plan to continue working on my blog in order to keep learning and strengthen my skills for future terms.

Leave a comment